Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RachmielX Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, My goal each day is to do something fun and to be active. I try not to take life too seriously and always tell myself I only live once so I might as well enjoy life as much as possible. I try to stay active by going to the gym and mountaing biking. I also play co-ed soccer and two hand touch football. When going out, I like to keep it simple like a quiet bar, the movies, exploring places, and getting a bite to eat. When at home I like to cook (American bar food, BBQ, brewing beer) and listen to music (Sirius channel 22, Reggae, Motown, Alternative). Although I like to stay busy, I have more then enough time and energy to dedicate to a relationship. I'm hoping to meet someone who becomes not only my girlfriend but also my best friend. I really want to meet someone I can do nice things with and for (to me, that is what a relationship is about). Meeting a Jewish girl on JDate, there would be nothing better.I'm eager to do whatever it takes to make the relationship successful, whether it is to move or get a new job to avoid a long distance relationship, to modify my schedule so we can spend quality time together, to participate in other activities and hobbies so I can be more involved with your life, or to do anything else. I look forward to proving myself to you while courting you and winning your love. And if I fail, then get rid of me and be happy that you did because that just means I am not worthy of you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!