Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

YouFoundMeE9A0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Winter Hill, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a man who I can laugh with. I love to make people laugh so I have no fear that I could bring a smile to your face too. A man with confidence and intelligence are a turn on. Kindness is non-negotiable. You don't need to have a perfect palette but you must be willing to eat more than just chicken tenders. I am always impressed by a man who has good manners. Chivalry is nice. You don't need to slay me a dragon but if you open a door once in awhile, I'll think it's sweet. A little about me...I'm from Philadelphia. My friends make fun of my accent and I let them because I really don't think I have one but their impressions of me crack me up... I moved to Boston for undergrad (BU), then moved to California to work in the music industry and now back in Boston this is my home and I love it. Despite my hopping around I am a big Red Sox fan without question. I cherish my friends and family. I cannot live without coffee - I'm a Dunkin girl for life no Starbucks for this one. I love movies and I have a knack for rattling off movie quotes in any situation. Cheesy 80's movies are my faves. I hung out with Johnny from the Karate Kid movie once - pretty cool.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!