Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 2013

Loading

AVIbytheBeach Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Hermosa Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Bi-coastal later this year! Hope springs eternal in the human heart. I have been in Los Angeles for almost 20 years, but at heart I am still a New Yorker. Although, even as a NYer, I have touch of mid-west sensibility - a gift from my step-family from St. Louis and attending KU. Other than a short stint in real estate, I've worked in film for most of my LA Experience. I spent 100 days in '08 working in Budapest and loved it- an amazing city. Now the excitement is, where to next? Filmmaking is my passion. It is the perfect meld of all my life experiences. I have always taken chances, never taking the easy road. I enjoy being independent and an entrepreneur. Preferring to set my own destiny and not have others set it for me. I love to cook. I can spend the entire day in the kitchen cooking away and that doesn't mean wrestling the tops of jars open! I love to entertain or just cook for myself. (although I would prefer to have someone special joining me for dinner) My friends think I am a hopeless romantic. An evening can be spent going out to a great restaurant, the theatre, drinks or simply sitting in front of the fireplace listening to music. I've been told one of my best skills is being a terrific listener. I like to laugh and I know how to cry. I am supportive and a great devil's advocate. Most importantly I want to make a commitment. Dating sucks! It's time to settle down with that someone special!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!