Loading

ForAllWeKnow7E85 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Guelph, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have three university degrees (B.Sc., B.Mus., and B.Ed.) and am a teacher by profession. Figure out this puzzling profile and you will have found your mate. I am fairly quiet and relaxed by nature and value peaceful settings more and more as each day passes. Put something in between jazz and trio and you not only have great music, you will have discovered the beginning of the connection to my soul. I am good-natured with an even temperament. I am honest, reliable, warm, caring, affectionate, inquisitive and I don't snore. I am sensual and enjoy expressing my love in many intimate ways.I am by nature a night-owl. Yes a connection to my soul. Just add a cell phone company and you can start yakking. Occasionally I'll get dressed-up, but most of the time I prefer a more casual, comfortable attire. I try to avoid following trends or the latest fashion. I'd rather start them myself.I love music, particularly jazz and classical. I am a musician and play the guitar and violin. Music is very important to me and can occupy a fair amount of my time. I also enjoy reading, tennis, golf, cycling, inline skating, skiing, baseball, and walking. In addition I have been known to play an occasional game of chess or bridge. I like to surf the web too.I enjoy eating just about any type of food, and I love chocolate! I'd like to find a woman who wants to settle down and is ready for love and a committed relationship. Maybe it is you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!