Loading

ArtsyGal2652 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a real woman who has been called intelligent, creative, intense, hilarious, eccentric, quirky, and cute. I assure you the "eccentric" and "quirky" side of things are in good ways. I have a strong passion for music. I own hundreds of CDs, play the guitar, and have recorded some professional demos. I am deeply spiritual (though not traditionally religious) and have unique ways of expressing myself in this regard. I also juggle, cycle, read, and watch movies -- mostly musicals, comedies, and documentaries. I value honesty and trust. In addition, I am involved with a number of social causes and concerns like peace and the environment, because I believe in helping others and trying to make the world a better place. I often feel like I am a hippy who was born in the wrong decade. I am a leftist in terms of my political perspective, and the person I am with needs to respect this. While I do not expect perfection, I appreciate a man who takes care of his appearance. He does not use drugs and is a light social drinker. Preferably, he is Jewish on both sides, open-minded, and values his integrity. He cares about the world around him and the people in it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!