Loading

gracie1212 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from West York, PA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a genuine, caring, and positive person! I love and appreciate life and know that each day is truly a gift! I have educational backgrounds in Music Performance[vocalist ], Therapeutic and Community Recreation[BA and BS degrees]. I am certified in both [Regular and Special Education] and I am presently pursuing a Reading Specialist Certification. In addition, I earned my Master's Degree in Multicultural Education in May, 2011. I believe in mutual respect, sincerity, partnership,responsi bility, and accountability. I love family,tradition,rom ance, the arts, staying healthy, and life, in general. I hope to meet a nice , sincere, genuine,professional gentleman who will appreciate and value all that I am and all that I have to offer. In return, I will extend mutual respect and appreciation. I have very high morals,ethics,and standards. I wish only to be contacted by professional gentlemen who have sincere intentions. I am looking for a committed relationship leading to marriage . I am a former Miss York County[ a Miss America preliminary competition}.I have chestnut brown hair and hazel (green/brown) eyes. I exercise[cross-train ] and I maintain a fairly healthy diet. I would very much like to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Sincerely Yours,Gracie

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!