Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

2013

Loading

jag75mia Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Aventura, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/8/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

MIami is now my home and I love it!!. I I’m a doctor who’s moved by the poetry of Pablo Neruda and savors trips to a good Museum to see sculptures and modern art. Passionately discussing about art, politics, or the new trend in the city, writting my own poems, or just going to Aroma Cafe to indulge a sweet tooth are favorite pastimes. So are laughing out loud while watching shows like "The Colbert Report" and “The Daily Show” and wondering why the most accurate political observations are made in these shows as opposed to the news. I may be the unconventional guy who appreciates my parents for our daily chats and my friends for their loyalty, but I also believe that working hard should be balanced when possible. Good wine, great Spanish food, and an excellent ability to hold the door open for a lady are simple pleasures I enjoy. I treasure the simple things. I’m the one who can appreciate the comfortable silences together as much as getting closer while talking about art or politics. UPDATE 4/29/13: I started Yoga as a way of challenge myself and found internal reflection on myself. 4/30/13: I want to include things about me that I have not done before. 1.I love music, here is some of my favorites: Michael Buble (yes, I like his music!), Amigos Invisibles, Caramelos de Cianuro, Desorden Publico, Franco de Vita and Karina(Wikipedia them if you don't know who they are). 2.I use a badger and an old fashion blade to shave (james bond style), I also use after shave. 3.I dress with suit and tie(yes, like J.Timberlake). 4.I drive a Hybrid, though I don't consider myself "green" 5.I love star trek, but I am not a treky.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!