Loading

furtherreading Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like ease and the things other people often don't notice. I love to have fun, travel, and getting to know people. Would love to develop a relationship, a friend to go places with and who knows where it may go. I think it all begins with being a friend, though I do heartily believe in happily ever after.I love intense eye contact and am passionate and romantic. I am an importer of olive oil from Italy so I can go often.I represent a Blues Musicians and am working on a documentary film on the blues in mississippi. Am looking for someone with a sense of adventure, love of travel, and the ability to be childlike, and of course love children as I have two beautiful beings. Someone who knows himself but is open to discovering more with a woman who likes to think she knows herself. But prove me wrong .I would love someone to teach me more about myself through experience!!! Other adjectives would be physically active, fit, crazy, funloving, music lover, and a lover of long, slow dances.Also, am very philanthropic, I believe one can never give enough. Would blow my mind to have someone sing to me, but not a requirement! Please no flirts....if you can't say something....what does that say??

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!