Loading

tsunami2997BC0F Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Colorado Springs, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am courageous; and seek challenges. I am a independent and daring thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. I focus easily and am persistent, systematic and competent in pursuing my interests and goals. I am assertive; and enjoy the opportunities my hard work wins. I have a lot of energy, think quickly, make decisions easily, dislike unnecessary rules, and take a rational approach to people, issues and ideas. I gravitate to women who are intellectually exciting. I am not conventional in most of my attitudes and values.tending to be irreverent and pragmatic and like spontaneous people. I can be an exciting, yet hard driving and exacting, friend and companion. OKAY- that's what these match sites say about me... All I would love is to meet a woman that basically wants to share her life. What better way to start or end a day then in your life mates arms. I live at the beach so walks at the ocean with someone that loves to hold my hand is important. I have a bunch of property on the top of a mountain in Colorado as well- so skiing or running around on an ATV or horses is fun to share. As far a traveling goes-I'm a Clive Cussler wanna be- discovering lost treasure. But I could be anywhere as long as It's with my life partner. I would like a family but if i find the right person and that's not in the cards that's okay too- because what good is a family without the right partner standing next to me with both of us preparing a meal for friends, someone that is happy searching antique shops as well as an occasional trip to gucci or chanel! the rest? we can sort that out!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!