Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


happy4noreason1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 1" (155 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My cup is more than half full. It runneth over & spills on my pants. My screen name describes me. I don't need a reason -- I just seem to wake up happy in the morning and go to sleep happy at night. I love that my job lets me teach people to see their lives through my lens and be happier. I can find a positive spin for almost anything. Little things amuse me. I feel my feelings strongly and am expressive. My daughter teases me because I well up watching “The Little Mermaid". When I love, I love deeply. I am warm, giving, affectionate, energetic, and enthusiastic. People tell me I’m very easy to talk to, and often share things with me that they might not say to other people. It works out well when I'm shrinking people, but my friends used to be taller :-) Though I like to do interesting things, who I am with is much more critical than what I am doing. I love my life, my work, and my 27 year old daughter who lives in NYC. Family and friends are important too. The person I am looking for is a man who can enhance my already full life and with whom I can share my joys.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!