Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

StenoChik316 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Plantation, FL
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Have the court reporter read that back. Who are they talking about? That's me. 95% of the time I am invisible to the courtroom until I hear those words, and then all eyes are on me. Then after a brief moment of being in the spotlight, it's back to invisible...the career of a court reporter. While court reporting is anything but a 9-5 job, I happen to enjoy it. I travel to different locations, learn new things every day and come home with some very funny stories. Now I am just looking for the right person to share it all with. Could that be you? When I am not working, you can find me hanging out with family/friends, at a concert, amusement park, sporting event, bowling, out for dinner and drinks, at the dog park with my 100lb pride and joy or at a blackjack table. And while I enjoy being out and doing these things, on the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie or reruns would be just as nice too. I am a loyal, generous, hard-working, sassy but always sweet kind of girl, and I am looking for my best friend, for my better half, for my match. You should definitely message me if you think you stumbled upon what you are looking for :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!