48972179 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Paradise Vly, AZ
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I know I'm supposed to write something witty to catch your attention, but instead I'll just be honest and save the banter for our potential first date. My medical training has taken me across the country, from LA to Detroit, and I landed in Phoenix to be closer to my family. I've been here for 6 years and love the city. However, I have realized the bars are not an ideal place to meet my match. Thus, my on-line adventure begins! You've probably read this stuff in many profiles, but I truly believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I like to exercise and make it a habit to eat healthy often. I enjoy golf, tennis, hiking, snowboarding, and triathlons. I love my job and it definitely keeps me busy, but I like to keep a good work-life balance. I enjoy hanging out with friends, the outdoors, movies, sporting events, and concerts. They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I definitely enjoy a good meal, whether it's taking you out for a nice dinner or us embarking on a cooking adventure in the kitchen. I'm fortunate to have many amazing things in my life, including a loving family and great friends, but I'm looking for someone to share them with. If you are an intelligent, passionate, ambitious, and honest woman with a sense of humor who enjoys life, I'd love to meet you and see where things go. There's much more to me than what's written here, and I've been described as a "cool nerd," so fire away with any questions if this sounds intriguing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!