Loading

FunnyJewishGuy84 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, lets see, I kind of came across this place by mistake so this is all just off the top of my head. I don't really talk about myself much because I'm more interested in getting to know other people but I'll give it a shot anyways. I'm really easy going and laid back. I like to take each day as it comes because each one is a new adventure. I'm very funny (I'm not just saying that, I really am) I like to goof around but at the same time I can be serious when I need to. I'm outgoing and like meeting new people (which is why I'm here by the way). What else .I'm also a very good listener, compassionate guy with a good sense of family. Oh, I have the habit of spouting off really obscure facts kind of randomly but usually they relate in some way to the situation. Also about 70% of the things that I say to you will be funny, I took a survey and that is the result that I received. Did you know that 84% of survey results are actually made up? I am a fun loving guy who likes to listen to music, read, get outside and crack some jokes. I'm looking for a nice Jewish girl that just likes to have fun, goof around and has a good sense of humor. An interest or just a tolerance of classic cars would be ideal (since I have a few and that is one of my hobbies) along with a laid back personality. Someone who can just be happy just doing nothing or going out to get a slurpee or putt around in a car older than their parents listening to AM radio. I also enjoy going out to movies, dinner, parties, concerts, socializing with friends, plays, you know the usual stuff.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!