Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

StevengC0B9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Irving, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I guess you could say I am a man that wants the most of my time on this planet. I love my children more than anything... I have terrific friends that allow me to be me... the good and the bad... I own a couple of businesses in the marketing arena and host a golf show on 570KLIF Radio. My golf show has been voted the number one golf radio program in America two fo the last three years. This is really an honor since I have worked very hard at my craft. My job allows me to travel to the best cities in America.The only thing missing in my life is a partner that wants to be completely loved and cherished by a man that knows how to give. A woman that wants to cherish her man. I have a pretty great life and want to share it arm in arm or hand in hand. I want a woman that chooses to share. I am really good at making my woman more important than me. If you like that, you might like me. Please do not think that golf is my entire life...yes, I love the game, but I also love movies and shopping...concerts and holding hands...making a great meal or sitting by the fire... time on the lake or taking a drive.Mostly, I am a man in search of my last first kiss...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!