Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

49118612 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Wayne, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see... It's kind of tricky to write one of these since I think most of us are all into hanging out with our friends, or going to the movies, or out to dinner, and those profiles tend to get repetitive, right? So aside from all of that kind of obvious stuff, here are just a few random things to fill you in about me. I'll provide some of the finer details as we get to know each other. I've been playing bass guitar for 17 years, the last 6 of which have been spent with my current band. The guys are like family...well a family that spends a lot of time throwing drum sticks at each other and declaring 1988 one of the best years in music history, lol. I actively train in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and love every bit of it. It's just something I decided to do one day, and immediately got hooked on it. I love to travel and have been to most of the US, Toronto, Montreal, Amsterdam, London, and Paris. There are still more places that I'd like to go than I ever think I'll be able to, but I'll keep my fingers crossed just in case. I have a weak spot for squishy faced dogs like pugs, Boston terriers and bulldogs. My pup is a Boston/pug mix (apparently called a bug, although I've never called her that, lol), and I can't imagine life without her. So start with that, and if there's anything else you want to know, I'm an e-mail away. All you have to do is ask!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!