Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TallEsoteric Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Burbank, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

1 - I am not Jewish!!! If anything I am a Buddhist. I believe that life comes to us as we are available to receive it, we can spin our wheels thinking we know what we want and trying to make it happen in the outer world. What we carry in our unconscious generally has more influence on what we attract into our lives. I have an artistic temperament (not to mean totally moody or prone to insane behavior). I love the arts and sciences, and have a solid spiritual practice base on Tibetan Meditation which I also teach. I love to paint and sculpt, and writing is also a very important to me. I believe that life gives us more opportunities to connect and experience the wonder than anything we could imagine. I have an affinity for animals, not just my dog, who is a terrier mix and a wonderful companion, but also for those in the wild. I have great compassion and understanding, and sometimes just a bit too much Virgo logic! As a spiritual explorer, I have discovered far too much to return to the unconscious way of being. That doesn't mean I am always serious...I love to have fun and enjoy life. But above all, honesty, loyalty, compassion, loving-kindness, and someone who is on the path toward an ever enlightened existence.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!