Loading

SIDEWAY Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Wilmette, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in London and grew up in Chicago. I have been living in NYC since 'Ninety-Nine am recently returned to Chi-town and this is my first venture into the on-line scene. (This is the fourth time I am trying to write this and the computer keeps kicking me out . I hope the computer is not being judgemental with its 4 rejections ,I started a theater company when I was a sophomore in high school and since then I have been working as a professional actor, writer, director, teacher and producer. I was awarded a bunch of honors for my work and we are starting to branch out into film and television. I was attracted to the theater as an outlet for my abundant passion. Theater also helped me build community and connect. I love dichotomous things in life. I like fine culture and camping. I like museums and sports. I studied wine and laugh at myself. I like sitting by the lake but I love the city. I am not short, I am not tall. I am not heavy, I am not super buff. I am not shallow, I am not ultra-serious. I will not eat green eggs and ham, I will not eat them, sam I am (actually that is not true- I made them for my mom when I was a kid). I love everything (except exceptionally chewy giant clam sushi). I have a contagious lust for life and a desire to enjoy every moment. I am always excited about meeting new people, so get in touch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!