Loading

MiriaminCT Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from New Haven, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I thrive on conversation, ideas, laughter and being active outdoors. Being kind and considerate are inherent to my nature. Dancing makes me outrageously happy. Being outside makes me contentedly happy: going to the beach, hiking, camping, participating in our amazing synagogue community, making meals for friends, playing sports with my kids- all of these make life relaxing and fun. I'm bright yet simple, vibrant and honest, open to sharing life. I'm efficient and creative, spontaneous, loyal, honest and a voracious reader. I am inquisitive, reflective and rigorous about anything I take on, and I give a lot to others. Ask me about a few of my previous, pre-motherhood lives- you'll get some interesting answers. I run a summer camp and otherwise am in flux professionally between educational and medical fields. I have been divorced for years and my kids have a happy, healthy relationship with their dad. I know it will take a man with heart, patience, and vision who can appreciate and enjoy a woman who is engaged in the sheer volume of tasks required of a responsive and responsible single parent - here's hoping you're the one!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!