Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sitting on a porch in Hampden

Loading

Marcmagee Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Lutherville, MD
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to chat about history and politics as well as the best places to eat. My food tastes are varied as are my interests. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys friendly conversation and exploring the many things available in our City or nearby. Enjoy traveling for fun and to learn more about the world. However, Ukraine is currently not on my list but Montreal and Croatia are and I just applied for a new passport so I'm good to go for 10 more years. Some of my favorite activities include yoga, walking and being outdoors. Last fall I went on a yoga retreat in Western Massachusetts to do yoga and enjoy nature. In August I went kayaking with a group in a local nature preserve and just completed a hike in the Shenandoah and visited a winery afterwards. If you like yoga or kayaking or just staying active, we may be a good match. I also try to eat healthy and enjoy foods from all over the world. It makes life more interesting trying new things. Recently I have become active with the Associated to make the world a better place. Do you have something you are passionate about? if so, let me know. Kindness is something I practice regularly and I treat others the way I like to be treated.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!