Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

crosby1976 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from S Weymouth, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little bit about myself, well I'm a very sincere person who is looking for the same in a partner. I work hard and play hard, by heading to the Cape or up to Portsmouth in the summer to enjoy the beach and spend time with friends or in the winter, going up skiing as much as I can. I also love seeing live music such as Neil Young to Donavan Frankenreiter. I like trying to new things, right now I'm learning to play the guitar, which I can tell you watching others play it certainly looks a lot easier than it is. But I'm the kind of person that will keep going as I don't like giving up. I come from a good family which is still living in New Jersey and I try to get down there several times a year for the holidays and long weekends, What I'm looking for is a good person, someone who is honest and sincere. I'm looking for a woman who wants to do for me as much as I want to do for her, and that's anything she wants (within reason of course). I want to be with someone who I can make happy because that give me joy and I want the same from her. I'm a genuine person who wants a women who is passionate, loving and caring. This is a small view of the kind of person I am as we really can't know a person until we meet them face to face and see if there is a connection.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!