Loading

uwsparkview Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 72 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 45 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a divorced urbanite who enjoys exploring the architectural treasures of NYC. I travel to Europe, Brazil, and the Caribbean as often as time allows. I enjoy summers in my house in Sag Harbor with my children and grandchildren. In a previous life I may have been an antiques dealer, which would explain why I'm always looking for them . I'll read sporadically, and will usually be interested by mystery and intrigue. I'm really close to Lincoln Center so it's easy to stay involved with the Arts. I also enjoy evenings out at the theatre and the movies. I try to stay fit by going to the gym twice a week, and swim laps whenever I can. I work in real estate and have for years. Professionally I'm most interested in restoring historical buildings. I would like to meet someone who could complete me. I would like to be with someone who is "into me" and I with her Someone who'll enjoy the sunsets at Long Beach, the cool drinks at dinner at Turks/Caicos, holding hands as we stroll through Central Park. I want to know about her friends and family; Likewise I'd like her to be interested in mine and notice a spot on my tie! I want to to wake up each morning with a smile and you alongside me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!