Loading

live2learn2love Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Lawrence, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/3/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

No longer hoping to find a soul mate that will accept me as a dedicated father of an amazing 18 year old. I have been trying for a while. I am mostly in the Denver area nowadays, since my daughter goes to college there. I am 51 years old, and in great shape. I have a the energy of a 20 year old, and the enthusiasm of a 10 year old child. I am tenured, which makes easier to move, but for now I teach Physics at Baker University. I am also a professional scientist and teacher. I was born in Israel and moved to the US 20 years ago. I am very much an American, but I was unfortunate in that I dated several women who thought they were in an episode of ``Sex and the City". That's not what I want. I am hoping to find the magic of a serious relationship and the human warmth of a family again. Despite my background in science I am artistically inclined. I also like physical activity (doing more than watching). Lawrence is a top-notch place to live in, that is - especially if you want to study, or you are in a relationship, or even more so with a family. It was wonderful here when my spouse was alive. I will be happy to move anywhere if there is a chance to recreate the magic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!