Loading

blaine1961 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Reisterstown, MD
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for clicking on my profile, hopefully I'm the guy that you've been waiting to meet. The first thing you should know about me is that I come with no "baggage" or "issues" that would make someone like yourself think twice. I'm divorced, have a wonderful son (Adam), a nice family, a solid career and I take nothing about life for granted. I'm happiest when I'm around people having a good time, but can also be content just relaxing and reading a good book or watching TV. I don't consider myself an introvert or an extrovert. I'm definitely somewhere in the middle. I'm a consumate professional at work and thrive on success. In the evening and on weekends, I like spending time with my son and finding fun things to do. I really enjoy listening to good music, eating at fine restaurants, going to a movie or to the theatre, traveling and even watching reruns of old TV shows. I also find that simply taking a walk with someone and sharing an interesting conversation can be very stimulating. I love traveling to new places and experiencing new things. My favorite city to visit is New York, I enjoy going there and discovering new places as often as possible. I'm very comfortable with the person that I am and most people find me to be very intelligent, friendly and charismatic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!