Loading

diverF656 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Amherst, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I am 57 and a registered nurse living in the Amherst, Mass. area. If communication, compassion, compromise, cuddliness and children are words that have meaning for you, if you know what band Paul McCartney was in before Wings, then read on. (For the record I should state I am not an expert in the above but they are important to me) Some of the things I enjoy are movies, music, contra dancing, canoeing, hiking, scuba diving, reading, working on my home, talking about politics -mine leans to the left, and I love to travel. In February I go to the US Virgin Islands to contra dance and scuba dive. I am finding it a truly amazing world under water. May even look into starting a new career down there, US Virgin Islands Snow Plowing Service. Want to invest? My family and friends are important to me and while I don't have any children I haven't given up hope of having some. I would like to meet someone who ha some of the same interests, who is flexible, capable of doing things on the spur of the moment as well as able to plan ahead. One who is comfortable being together as well as understanding one's need to be alone at times. If you are emotionally and financially responsible and interested in friendship as well as marriage & children,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!