ANewDayinParadise Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Playa del Rey, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I travel between Hawaii and LA year-round. By nature, I‘m kind hearted, intelligent, and insightful, with a love for people, diverse cultures, and stimulating warm conversation. I play classical guitar, ride horses and love walking, nature, music, theatre, movies, travel, children, developing creative business or other ideas, family, spirited people, thoughtful people, humor, wit and romance. Because of my deep love for the Hawaiian Islands with their exquisite nature and down-to-earth family-oriented communities, I spend time in Hawaii where I have a home on a gorgeous ranch and in LA where I work. For the past 30 years I have developed and headed up an organization offering many important services to abused children and women, runaways, etc., with my focus being on the executive, political, and managerial end. I also volunteer on various boards and other capacities to assist other agencies. I have an 18 year old daughter. I'm from a normal family! My parents have been happily married for 60 years. I was raised to enoy the finer things in life, and while I do, certainly, I also feel compassion for those who cannot. I think of myself as a lucky person, lucky to be happy with who I am, with my appearance, my health, my career, my family, my diverse friends, my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!