Loading

50017069 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Asbury Park, NJ
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a deeply sensitive, passionate,intellige nt,and fun loving woman. More importantly, I am very honest and loyal. I am not into playing games. I love nature, simple pleasures,sporting events, the beach,traveling,long conversations,snuggl ing and watching videos, going out to dinner, movies, and long car rides. I have somewhat old fashioned values. I am very faithful and tend to make very long lasting friendships and relationships. I have never hesitated to go the extra mile to help somebody in need. I am very emotionally available. I returned home to NJ after living in Israel for 5 years. I was a writer by profession and am currently back in Grad shcool for my Masster's in Conflict Resoltution.I am looking for my best friend, somebody I can do everything and nothing with. I hope to find a partner to share total intellectual,social emotional, and sexual intimacy with for the rest of my life.I love long walks and car rides especially in picturesque scenes. I enjoy snuggling and watching a DVD; warm fires on cold nights;historcical settings; stimulating conversations;readin g good books etc. The right person makes all the difference. I often walk along the beach or drive to the Highlands. On a clear night you can see the NY Skyline. It is a unique feeling to see the city off in the distance and yet hear the silent roar of the waves pounding the shores beneath your feet!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!