Colorado Trail

Loading

zalman1836 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Fort Collins, CO
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I like to think I am a young 50. I am generally pretty easy going. I enjoy travel, hiking, playing tennis, skiing, walking, talking, going to the movies, hanging out at home, reading, watching tv, playing golf . Ask me about my 2 trips to Spain. In June of 2011, and then again in 2013 (this time with my daughter) I walked 550 miles across Spain on the Camino de Santiago. They were great trips (especially the one with my daughter!) and I love talking about them. I have also backpacked over 200 miles on the Colorado Trail, and have vowed to complete the trail with my son before he graduates from high school. We are planning to do another 200 miles of it this summer. I love stimulating conversation about politics, religion, issues of the day, or whatever else is on our minds. I am passionate about the things I believe, but I like getting other points of view and always try to inject a little humor. I enjoy making others laugh, and am actually pretty good at it. I have two awesome kids (ages 18 and 16) whom I love more than I could have ever imagined. If you can make me laugh half as much as they can, I want to meet you! One more thing... though I live in Fort Collins, I have an office in Denver and am there 2 to 3 days a week. And, since I lived in Boulder for 10 years, I have quite a few friends who live there, so I find myself in the Boulder area quite a bit too. In fact, Boulder is where I see myself in the long run. I love it there! Bottom line... don't let the whole Fort Collins thing throw you too much. I do get around. :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!