Loading

SusanBocaRaton Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Eclectic in my interests, I have a positive attitude, am playful and love to laugh. Honesty, loyalty and humor are just a few of my virtues. Young in mind, heart, body and spirit, I'd like to find a special someone with whom to share - friends; family; and activities, although alone time is also respected. Traveling is high on my list of favorite activities. Seeing new places and learning about different cultures is fascinating, and I manage to take hundreds of photographs when I travel. Much younger than my chronological age (which is actually 68 - wanted to get your attention), I'm an active woman who loves life, and am comfortable in jeans as well as formal attire. I enjoy all the arts, both as an observer and practitioner (photography and watercolor painting now - formerly sculpture and print-making - it's easier to carry photography and wc painting equipment when I travel); daily health club visits, swimming, long walks and traveling, with my camera in tow. Gardening (I grow orchids), genealogical research, music (listening and singing), theatre and new adventures are also high on my list. Private space is important to me, too. Entertaining at home, both friends and family, is another favorite. I've been described as a news junkie, too. I still read The Washington Post, even though I'm no longer a snowbird - sold my DC house five years ago. I'm looking for a man with whom to share the adventures of life that lie ahead. I enjoy life in a gated golf club community.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!