Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

October 2009 Israel

Loading

ShallWeDance316 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from McDonogh Run, MD
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a genuine and affectionate person with a great passion for arts and nature. I am attractive, young at heart and physical appearance. I love dancing and going to the gym on a regular basis. Physical activities keep me happy. I have great interest in diverse cultures, having grown up and lived in several other countries. I attended college in England and acquired my professional diploma in a medical field. I speak several languages. I am not American-born, but have American citizenship. I would like to meet a man who is sincere,affectionate and feels comfortable to express feelings. Someone who appreciates LOVE as basic need in our life and with it should be a true friendship. I also think it is important that a man takes care of his physical and mental health. I have great passion for life and would love to meet someone who is able to relax and enjoy so many beautiful things around us. Some of my hobbies include traveling to legendary places, hiking, world music, dancing, and ethnic cooking. It would be nice to be able to share some of my interests with someone of like mind.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!