Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Torontogirlatheart Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from East York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a thoughtful, happy, passionate and intellectually curious 50 year old girl at heart. I am looking for a man who is secure with himself, who has a zest for life and will look to challenge me intellectually and physically as well as himself. I have a 25 year old daughter, who is the light of my life, but my child bearing years are over. Now I am interested in focusing on the new relationship and career building phase of my life. I am a late bloomer having gone back to university in my 30's after my marriage ended. I am, after many years of struggle, a new lawyer having been called to the bar 18 months ago at the age of 49. I have worked hard at developing self-sufficiency and raising my daughter on my own and as a result been out of the dating scene for a number of years on purpose. Now I realize, amongst other life lessons, that professional success means little if you do not have someone to celebrate it with and to share the benefits and victories of your hard work. I am ready to look for that special someone and to start having some fun, again! I am looking for someone who wants to work hard, share, play and enjoy life together. Whether that is marriage or separate but involved lives remains up in the air. I am less concerned about the conventions of tradition than I am with finding someone I truly enjoy being with and who wants to spend his free time with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!