Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


FurthurEd Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I love my job (Legal Director for civil rights organization). I love my hobbies (most notably, as lead singer/writer for comedy rock band with musicians from Meatloaf and Blood Sweat & Tears). I have great friends, great family, and a very nice life. Now looking for a special someone to have a connection with, enjoy museums and concerts with, hike through the woods with, snuggle in bed on cold mornings with, happen upon interesting happenings with, hold late-night conversations with, and generally laugh with, frolic with, be passionate with, smile with. ...... Note: I went into a rather fast electric wheelchair a few years ago (trouble walking due to an issue with balance and back muscles) after recognizing that it would in fact be incredibly "liberating" rather than confining, which it has been and which is important for a day-tripper and nature-lover like me. So I guess I should add that I'm looking for someone who enjoys exploring and happening upon interesting happenings whether in the city or the times at high speeds. But if you can't keep up, don't worry....If I really like you, I give free rides.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!