Knotts Berry Farm

Loading

tattoodjew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am mainly attracted to loving, affectionate, and communicative women. I do prefer a more slender or petite look. Not narrow minded, just being honest. Although, chemistry is everything. Been told that I am a positive, communicative, affectionate, well adjusted person. I enjoy life and what it has to offer. I adore kids and animals. If you are not in tune with your emotions and don't like affection, we will not be a good fit. I have strong family values and would need to be with someone who feels the same way. I will avoid going to bed angry or upset at all costs. I feel that communication is key for growth. A bit "old fashion", in that I walk on the outside of the street, open doors and so forth. I love deep conversations as well as immature fun and playfulness. Humor is important. If you don't have a pic I will not respond and if you are spam to have me go to another site, I will not respond. My 8 year old daughter means the world to me and we are a package deal. I welcome your children and would advocate a family life style. Have a 1/2 sleeve of tattoos and my ears are pierced. I can either dress up or down. I enjoy the finer things in life and rocking out on stage with a guitar. So you might say I can adjust for each situation. I own a musical instrument store and play out when I can, and do NOT follow suit of the typical musician or the stigma to what some believe. I try to eat good and keep healthy, and like to meet someone that also takes care of themselves. I do go to the gym 3-4 times a week. We can assist and encourage each other in this and other areas. It would be nice to meet that one person that can be my best friend, lover, and partner. Every week I try to challenge my mind, body , and soul for personal growth. Dislikes: Narcissism people that force religion on others (If your existence is based from an organized religion and you think that all will be forgiven if you are a bad person do not contact me please) people that have issues with self growth cheaters abuse in anyway smokers Likes: Exploring new activities Tight jeans, or at least a lady that can look good in them to be more specific. Playfulness Good parenting skills Openness to explore ones self Being able to let your inner child out nice smile Good Kisser Try being "aware" ( and always learning) I also seek the same. BTW, I am not in any hurry and not looking for a casual affair. Gregory Decker

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!