LVNYRealFind55 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Is this the time for humility ? I think not. So here goes. I'm fit, handsome, very bright, charming, clever, empathetic, interesting, witty and variously talented. OH and modest. Did I mention modest? I live in Las Vegas but maintain my apartment in New York where I still spend about a week every month, on average. I practice law in NY, NV and CA and also teach law and write on the areas of my specialty. Among my hobbies are motorcycles (Harley Davidsons -- I actually write about those as well, including my two wheeled travels), amateur radio, stamp collecting, exercising and hiking. I like to travel (when it's not related to business!), I enjoy a good meal (a combination of a fortunate metabolism and generally indiscriminate tastes means I'll eat just about anything that hasn't been featured on "Fear Factor"). I love stimulating conversation on practically on any topic although (and you'll have to trust me on this one I swear it's true), I actually do not find it easy talking about myself. (I guess it's easier when you're typing .) I have two incredibly lovely, wonderful kids - a boy and a girl - who live in New York. I also have a thoroughly delightful little dog (Ripley, so named beacuse I couldn't believe I bought her) who is a real pal and a great companion. All right. For starters, I guess that should about do it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!