Loading

51269117 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just finished my second year Clackamas Community College and in the Fall will be attending both CCC and Portland State Universty before I go Full time PSU in the Winter. I'm out to make my mark on the world subtley. I try not to draw attention to myself when I don't have to, unless I'm drunk and can't control it. I enjoy running and working out in general and hope to run a marathon someday. I try to listen to a broad range of music everything from classical to rap to even a few country songs. I'm willing to try new things. I'd rather sit at home then go out most nights. I'm not the life of the party, some may even call me boring. I don't sugarcoat things. I like joking around with people and I don't take things personally. I can't deal with people who can dish it out, but can't take it. I refree basketball from little kids or High school to even some adult. I really really really want to officiate college basketball and will do whatever it takes. I hope to someday work the National Championship game on TV. I try to keep up on pop culture and current events. I think it's important to not only be awear what's going on in your "own world" but the world outside of your personal one.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!