Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Jewcylicious Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I was born in the Soviet Union and moved here to San Diego when I was 5 with my parents. I’m an only child and very close to my family (Sunday is family dinner night). I have lived most of my life in sunny SD aside for a few years in New Jersey where I picked up some sarcasm and attitude...yup I blame it on Jersey. I am a West coast guy with East coast flair, multi-faceted and proud of it. I love going on adventures and though I am not into going out every weekend I still like to get out and cause trouble once in a while, I have learned to pick my nights out a bit more wisely because I just dont recover quite as quick as I used too. I love to study and read about pretty much anything from medicine, philosophy, esoteric studies, history, quantum physics or anything else that interests me at the moment . I have been blessed with a terrific family which whom I am very close. My parents have been married for 36 years – something I hope to achieve some day. Working out is part of my life – whether it is teaching Kung Fu, jogging on the bay, hiking or going to the gym. I love to stay active and am looking for someone who enjoys the same and will hopefully join and push me. Oh, and I hurt people for a living? Did I mention that? Well…just a little. I’m an Acupuncturist and while you may instantly think of Pinhead from Hell Raiser, I can assure you I am much least I hope so. Now for bad stuff: Fair warning! I am not a “morning” kind of guy and though I do try not to be completely wretched, it is best to keep your expectations low until at least 8:00 AM or after my first morning coffee. Unless we are about to go adventure (ski, hike, road trip) I am not a big fan of sappy movies and country music – but would suffer through them for the right person. As for fears (don’t be ridiculous – we all have them), I could have done quite well had things such as Sharks, dark water and heights never been invented. However, since nothing can be done about that now, I get the opportunity to build character. I have jumped out of a plane and off a bridge as well as scuba dove/dived?? What is the past tense of scuba diving anyways...So Im all about facing and trying to conquer my fears. I’d like to find someone who is passionate about life, close to her family and who would like to have one of her own someday. She’ll need to be somewhat feisty and handle my sense of humor which tends to be sarcastic at times. Someone who wants to grow as a person and grow together as partners on this journey of life. Ohh and if you make a good cougel or matza ball soup, that's a bonus! If you are up for this, great….. send an email to me and maybe we can have a date…if we want to have another, we can do that too and hopefully do the “happily ever after” thing. If not, I can guarantee good conversation and a nice goodbye hopefully leaving each other with something that will help us grow as an indivigual.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!