a display Russian machine gun, Museum of…

Loading

TravelingDoctor Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Pompano Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Ji♥ LOTS OF FUN !! ♥ ♥ I'm a ROMANTIC 5'6" 148 lbs, nonsmoker, jeans and t-shirt guy, fit and healthy, I bike 25 miles and jog 1-3 miles/day. I currently live in south Florida and I'm likely relocating back to NEW ORLEANS in the next couple of months for an Uber job! I was raised in Texas and South America...I'm fully bilingual in Español, I'm well grounded, driven, financially and personally stable. I'm not religious or kosher and I don't care for a kosher or very religious lifestyle, as I'm happy being secular but will go/celebrate with you for religious stuff/holidays. I'm on Jdate cause I want to marry a woman and start a Jewish family: if you don't want to or can't have children, I'm NOT interested. Also, if you ALREADY have children, I am NOT interested as I want to have my own. I'm also not interested if you are a daily/regular smoker, or if you are not a fun and active (NO Couch Potatoes). I don't do or participate in Christian holidays like Christmas...I'm born and raised Jewish, did my Bar-Mitzvah, and enjoy Passover and Hanukkah. I like biking on nature trails, white water rafting, 4-wheeling, cats, dogs, beaches, hockey, movies, CONCERTS, TRAVEL, CRUISES. My pics are recent and current..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!