Loading

yanstarr Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy spending time with friends, and cooking. I love to cook and learning how to cook new things. I love hosting parties/bbq, and with my new shawarma machine, am more capable than ever to make it a great party. I would consider myself very open minded. I enjoy listening to people, understanding people's point of view. I think i'm very good dealing with people, especially during times of crisis. I'm a pretty quiet guy for the most part, but i'm usually listening, and if something or someone grabs my interest I'll open right up. I work in the legal industry (not a lawyer though) so am constantly assessing and analyzing information, my rational and analytical skills really come in useful. I try to apply those skills to all parts of my life, including relationships. So I really appreciate it when a person can be open and honest about what they're thinking and feeling. A person that isn't afraid of taking initiative is also a huge plus in my book. Not that I don't take initiative myself, but it's always nice to have it reciprocated. Other things about me you should know: I enjoy being outdoors, camping, rock climbing, biking, etc... I don't own a car, I bike everywhere, and would love to find someone that has similar interests, but most importantly, someone that is open to trying new things. You don't have to enjoy it, but i think it's really important to be open in life and willing to go on adventures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!