Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tennisbabe3722 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Glenview, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am that sarcastic person who tries to make light of situations, when possible. I like people who are social, smile even when they think they don't have a reason to and friends that come through when no one else does. I was raised to do all of that, especially the latter two with respect and consider them important characteristics in people. Meaningful conversations and cooking are among the many things I enjoy. With that said, I like to spend time making memories with friends and family rather than going to bars for meaningless times. My family and friends mean the most to me, as I hold them very close to my heart and in my life. I don't like the generic personality out there that many seem to be comfortable with...aim to be different and original. I really don't like cocky people, there's so much more to life. I could be found curled up with a book anytime. I hate the color pink. I really dislike horror movies. I like people who have the balls to say what's on their mind because that is me in a nutshell; I speak what I feel at the moment since honesty is very important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!