Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

December, 2014


51496205 Offline

The Ramah Badge is a fun feature that allows Ramah alumni to find each other on JDate. Click here to learn more about adding the Ramah Badge to your profile!

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a what you see is what you get person: direct, funny, a bit of a flirt. I am passionate about my work as a family physician, my children, my friends, politics, color and texture, live theater, live music, local art, weaving and my dogs. I have two adult children, son Sam is 26 a graduate of Brandeis University, is working in DC doing health policy research , and daughter Miriam, 24, a science educator at the Franklin Institute in Philadelphia after graduating from Haverford College, majoring in astrophysics. Both are independent, thriving and are fantastic people. I like to be with people who desire to make small changes to facilitate tikkun olam. I value someone who lives an ethical life, has physical and emotional energy, can tell a joke, and sees himself as part of a larger community. I am comfortable with who I am and am looking for the same. Compassion for others, passion for life and a sense of humor are essential in my life, hopefully in yours.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!