Loading

PRINCESSEA1E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Evansville, IN
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a blonde haired, blue eyed,easy-going,fun- loving, artistic, energetic,social, and VERY spiritual Jewish woman. Hard to believe, I know! I love all animals, especially dogs! My favorite are my tiny Maltese, and my huge German Shepard, who just passed away. I have always been highly independent but longed for a Jewish man to share my life with. I love to laugh,TRAVEL, be spontanious, and have fun...especially on the beach! Even more so, I love to cuddle, watch movies, and cook like every woman should know how. But what I really love is old-fashioned romance. I was born in Indiana where I attended a Day School for 10 years. From home, I moved to Austin Texas to play soccer at WestLake High. I then moved back home to pursue a visual communications degree at USI. Eventually,I moved out to Cali for a few years and taught pre-school at an Orthodox Jewish Hebrew Academy . Well, the weather was great, but I came home and I have since been a very successful Mortgage Advisor, tax professional, Realtor, real estate investor, 8th grade Sunday School Teacher, and local Chapter President of Hadassah. But the biggest part of my heart is still missing .The love of my life. . My man. Guys in Indiana don't understand why I don't date; which is probably obvious to some of you. I feel like it's pointless to waste my time with a gentile. Sorry boys, but I am a very proud Jew and my children will be too!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!