Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jammers85 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Working from home is not making it easy to meet new people! I currently spend my working hours running my wholesale food business that I have been building for the past couple years. I am someone who is driven by my passions and feel like one of the lucky one’s that I found my passions somewhat early on in life. I come from an amazing, creative and supportive family and I am looking for someone who is also close with their family. My main goal in life is to do what I love and love what I do and have those things positively impact my family, friends, community and the planet. Diving has been a part of my life for 14 years and am always up for cold or warm water diving. If you are certified, great! And if not I hope it is something that you are interested in trying. I am very active and generally athletic and enjoy biking, yoga, tennis, kayaking, hiking, and skiing. My happy place is in the kitchen. Cooking is a craft that I plan to practice and work at my entire life. You will always be fed well when we are together ☺ Cooking for me is about more than just making delicious food....It is about bringing people together, expressing creativity, multi-sensory experiences, tradition, family, and good health. I really truly hope I meet my male best friend soon. Life will be fuller with him in it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!