Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SanDiegoSunrizr Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello...and thank you for stopping by to look at my profile. I originally am from Boston, Massachusetts, and came to California in the early 1970s. Have lived mostly in San Diego and also lived in the woods of rural Maine in Houlton near Canada, the brownstones of Brooklyn, the borsht belt of Los Angeles, and by the Irish Sea south of Dublin. Not married, not engaged, not seeing anyone, no visible scars, marks, or tattoos no outstanding misdemeanors, felonies, warrants, or debts do not throw furniture, flexible, reliable, responsible, patient, affectionate, resourceful, emotionally available, do dishes, and vacuum. People describe me as inquisitive, intelligent, caring, and basically a nice guy. Some activities I enjoy are walks, hikes, leisurely chatting in coffeehouses, films (American/foreign), taking pictures/photography (especially portraits), all types of book reading, spirituality, and cooking. Would like to meet someone for a long-term relationship and am willing to travel to connect. More thoughts: So What is a Guy For? To change a light bulb that you can't reach to scratch your back to take out the trash to remove bugs and spiders to act really silly with to have pillow and tickle fights to cuddle with to surprise you with roses and raspberry chocolate, just because... to hold your hand to give you massages to kiss your neck to tell you how beautiful you are to bring you breakfast in bed to share your dreams to comfort your fears and to laugh with you...I'm waiting...e-mails/sm oke signals/carrier pigeons welcome...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!