Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

After an hour straightening


49ergirl1982 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an attractive, intelligent woman with a great sense of humor. I have a passion for sports(NFL Football) , a love for theater, reading and movies. I love to try new things and travel. I love to travel (but honestly who doesn't?), this year I went to Asia and had a blast but there's still much of the world I haven't seen. I've had multiple careers, but have found my passion in IT and absolutely love what I do. Recently I bought a new home and have never been happier. At this point in my life I'm having fun with my girlfriends and am ready to settle down. Currently just taking my time, seeing what's out there and waiting for the right guy. I don't really believe in "the one" but do believe in one type of person and when things are suppose to happen they will. So if you like what you've read and want to know more, hit me up which means more than a wink and maybe we'll grab a cup of coffee soon. Hope to hear from you soon. All my photos are recent and I am an open book just ask. Can you prove to people that all the horror stories out there about online dating are not true. I am hoping you can. Please don't send me a flirt as that shows me you can't be original or that you are flirting with a lot of woman and you want to see who responds. I won't respond to flirts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!