Loading

TonyAlbu Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

:-) Hi, I am looking for an adventurous, fit, intelligent, and fun girl who loves animals and nature.I have one medium size dog, my pilot's license, certified SCUBA-diver, enjoy horseback riding, I own jet skis, 4 wheelers, and a motorcycle I enjoy riding with my lover on back country roads . I have been taking swing dance lessons the last 3 months and I play indoor soccer. Lastly, I can fix anything (am an engineer) and enjoy home remodeling projects. I also snowboard, wakeboard, rollerblade, snow and water ski, and just about everything outdoors except hunting, but I do like to target shoot.My family and friends are very important to me, they are great people and fun to be around. We enjoy boating, skiing, tubing, camping, dancing and drinking, and playing cards.I like cuddling while I sleep and consider myself affectionate. I don't spend lots of time watching sports on TV, I like to go to a couple games of each sport each year, I love hockey and soccer..I have had enough relationships and know both what I want and what it takes to maintain a healthy relationship. I am very playful but I don't play games with peoples' emotions. I am cheerful most of the time, I don’t sulk after arguments, but rather enjoy making up!I hope that is enough to have caught your interest :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!