Loading

imballettamu Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from El Paso, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Lets see what to say about me. I guess first I am a small animal/exotics veterinarian. I've just accepted a job at a clinic in northeast el paso, and am looking forwad to getting a culture shock :) (which everyone says that i will get) I'm moving around June 1st and would appreciate anyone who wants to show me around the city. I have two bachelor degrees in biomedical science and animal science. and a minor in dance. I love animals, and currently have two cats, and a small cairn terrier mix dog. To offset my scienctific side I'm into visual and performing arts. I love ballet and modern dance either choreography or just taking classes. I was in a belly dance performing troupe for a couple years but became bored by the dullness and lack of creativity in the movement and choreography. I like going to baseball games and camping. I'm a very sweet person, down to earth, like to try new things and go new places.I try to live each day to its fullest. I like learning about different cultures, and am open to new ideas and philosophies. I love travelling, and wish it was not soo expensive, really want to go back to scotland and go further north than inverness. I love volunteering and always giving a helping hand, it just leaves me with a nice warm fuzzy feeling. I'm a very laid back person and like to go with the flow. I'm a fierce friend, and stand up for my friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!