Loading

mel20905 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2008
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am tall and fit. I consider myself to be smart, sensitive, caring, down to earth, open and honest. I am proud of my personal and professional accomplishments. I have three inter-racial children, including two adopted sons, one Native American and one Korean. My biological daughter, who is half-Chinese, graduated from Brandeis University in May. My professsional career (Part 1) was serving as a Commissioned Officer in the U. S. Public Health Service until 'mandatory' length of service retirement last year. I now do health care consulting work for a Native American owned company. My interests include staying abreast of current events, following politics and government, and financial investments. I enjoy sports, music, reading, attending concerts and theater, as well as movies, outside or in. I like to think that I have strong family values and I am looking for a special friend/partner to spend quality time with, which could be at a romantic dinner or travel or just 'hanging out.' I feel that I have learned a lot about myself and what is needed to make a relationship work. It all comes down to making and spending time and tuning in to each other's needs and wants and going from there. I would like to share what I heard at my son's wedding this past summer. Think of the marriage (or the relationship) in the context of the letters in the word LOVE and what they could stand for. L is for Listen to each other; O is for Overlooking each other's faults; V is for Valuing each other's thoughts and opinions; and E is to always Encourage each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!