Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NorthShoreEd Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from North Reading, MA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like you, I am an intelligent, active, witty, curious, and single person looking for that special person with a great sense of humor. I am romantic, I hold open doors and will treat you with the respect you deserve. I will worry when you are traveling in a winter snowstorm and remind you to put on sunscreen when we are on the beach. In the beginning I may appear to be shy or quiet, but I am trying to get to know you. I may seem private at first but reveal myself as time goes on. I do a lot of cooking and baking and enjoy preparing a fabulous multi course dinner from scratch, as well as burgers on the grill. I have many friends fight for that last piece of my pie or the last cookie. I am a technical person, someone who at a young age took things apart and tried to figure out how they worked. I still do that today, but usually I can put them back together and still have them work, something that didn't always happen back then. I have been in several long term relationships, the last one having been three years long. I am honest and loyal in relationship and hope you will be too. I ride my road bike hundreds of miles over country roads in the summer and go out XC skiing in my back yard in the winter. I don't downhill ski, but will gladly go away for the weekend to a ski condo and still have fun. I try to go to the gym several times a week and even have my spin instructor nudge me when I don't make it to class. People and friends tell me I look and seem much younger than my age. My passport is up to date. Who are you and where are you? Ideally you would live next door, but since I already know my neighbors, I know you don't. I have had long distance relationships and they can work...for a period of time. I would rather not move out of New England, but I have lived in NJ, NY, TX and CA. , How else will you (and I) be able to find that special person? Send me a note to find out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!