Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2011

Loading

ArchaeologyDude Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Richard and I'm a pretty easy going guy. My friends describe me as being a positve person with a sense of humor, a big heart and friendly nature. I also tend to be a pretty honest guy and expect others to also be honest, prefering to see the good in others until proven otherwise. I have a masters in anthropology and I'm lucky enough to have a career as an archaeologist which I love and can actually use my degree in lol. I've work on several projects thoughout Virginia doing archaeological surveys and excavations. I love to travel, both abroad and in the U.S., visiting historical places and exploring areas or towns. I've also picked up hobbies such as scuba diving, archery, chess, writing, going to museums and cooking. I've also just recently made the official move to Richmond, so I'm hoping to find someone to explore the town with find the hidden spots and discover the local hangouts. Now in a sense of full disclosure I will warn you that I have a few bad habits as well such as cooking you meals (i'm a decent cook and like the feed back), I subconciously dancing or singing to music (sometimes both and usually I won't know the words), and making a bit of a goof of myself to lighten the mood and see you smile. So be warned, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!