Loading

Matthewquest Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Bellevue, WA
  • Logged in: 38 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Seattle Native with Brooklyn Roots.I love people who are direct, passionate, loyal and hungry. I'd like to meet someone who wants to spend time in the kitchen with me, cooking and eating. Bonus points if you ride/enjoy motorcycles. In my free time I like to kayak, snowboard, and hike with my two dogs, Luke and Tibbs. I love to read, listen to a lot of music, see movies, live bands, the theater, and gallery shows. I try to get out of town as often as possible, especially to visit friends and family in LA and NYC. I've been dying to take a dance class with a regular partner. I'm a cynic with a heart of gold. Cruelty and ignorance in the world frustrate and anger me. I recently read an interview that quoted Harold Ramis saying, "Nothing human offends me." I resonate with that. I have an appreciation for both the dark and the light that exists in the human experience. I love being busy, in fact I feel my best when I've got a lot of pots on the stove. But that means I need to be reminded to take time out for myself. I work at a Seattle hospital as an Ultrasound Tech, and it truly is a dream job. I volunteer with Big Brothers. My little brother and I will celebrate our 5 year anniversary in May 2013.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!