Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

5225065 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Bristol, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Live in a home which is set directly across the street from a nature preserve ( trails, ducks, geese). ... That said... It's more than a little difficult not trespassing into the land of cliches when writing about yourself and who you'd like to meet. It goes without saying that honesty is number one on the list..being in the struggle to be authentic would be all I could ask for in someone as I strive day by day for( piece of cake ).. Okay, that said...I'm fairly laid----excuse another cliche--- back---- but it's an apt description. I love the outdoors and listening to music at the same time----gardening to congolese rhumbas or a Schubert Quintet ( C Minor, specifically ) for instance ------can't beat either... Can't tolerate network TV but revere good movies and tend towards the iconoclastic in that regard. I just tried kayaking last summer and finding a kayak partner would be very cool. It would be a thrill to meet a woman who actually does frequent museums and is enthusiastic, as I am, about going to hear live music on the ethnic spectrum EXCEPT POLKAS...someone not afraid of NYC or, for that matter, a walk thru a forest...meeting someone who'd trade a sewn button for a swell lunch...My match would be wise(r), funny, offbeat yet rooted.Would prefer a hike up a mountain over a trip to the mall. Non-materialistic yet not to the point or nearing the point of being stoical. Well read. Tolerant..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!